Robin A. Finnacom, Acting Director



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

St. Mary's County Economic Development Commission February 18, 2015 6:00 p.m., Carter Building Leonardtown, Maryland

Agenda

- I. Welcome & Introductions
- II. Approve Minutes of January 21 EDC Meeting
- III. Brief Project Updates
- IV. Continued Discussion of CEDS Goals & Objectives
- V. Next Meeting Date and Adjourn Wednesday, March 18, 2015 6:00 p.m., Chesapeake Building